MCD Meet the Council

Council meetings occur on the first Tuesday of each month unless it is a government holiday.
Meetings take place in the Mayor's large conference room on the 3rd floor of City Hall (101 E. 11th St.).

Members of the Mayor's Council on Disability



Jennifer Crutchfield, Chairperson

Elaine Adams

Taryn Balwinski

Liberty Barnum

Elli Borzomati

Sharon Bryant

Courtney Chandler

Carla Elliott

Lori Fine

Scott Kramer

Sidney McDonald

Elaine Moniz

Dia Neighbors

Lisa Suttles

Cheryl Zuckerman

Antonia Morgan, City of Chattanooga Compliance Officer

Karen McReynolds, City of Chattanooga Liaison

Back row from left to right: City Compliance Officer Antonia Morgan, Council members Elaine Adams, Jennifer Crutchfield, ( ), Cheryl Zuckerman.
Front row: Taryn Balwinski

Questions, concerns, complaints, or requests for additional information or a reasonable accommodation under the ADA may be forwarded to the City of Chattanooga's Compliance Officer:

Antonia Morgan
Office of the City Attorney
100 E. 11th St.
Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Phone: (423) 643-8240

The Department of Justice operates a toll-free ADA information line to provide information and materials to the public about the requirements of the ADA.  ADA Specialists, who assist callers in understanding how the ADA applies to their situation, are available on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday from 9:30 am until 5:30 pm (Eastern Time) and on Thursday from 12:30 pm until 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).  Calls are confidential.  To get answers to technical questions, obtain general ADA information, order free ADA materials, or ask about filing a complaint, please call:

800-514-0301 (voice)
800-514-0383 (TTY)

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.